Mission Statement 

The North Carolina Federation of Republican Women’s (NCFRW) mission is to positively impact our state and nation, while strengthening our Republican Party through recruiting, educating, training, supporting, and electing Republicans.

President: Pat C Smith (Gaston RW)
Mountain VP: Kathy Flett (Gem Country RW)
Foothills VP: Suzanne Riley (Gaston RW)
Capitol VP: Megan Klutz (Alamance RW)
Central VP: Kelly Gallimore (Davidson RW)
Coastal VP: Mary Boughton (Crystal Coast RW)
Secretary: Ceil Wasserman (East Carolina RW)
Assistant Secretary: Lee Ann Patton (Meck Evening RW)
Treasurer: Sarah Wetherby (Wake RW)
Assistant Treasurer: Kathy Hildreth (Gem Country RW)
2017-2019 NCFRW Officers

 Pat C Smith
NCFRW President
Email Here
Freedom & liberty: Constitution / Dec of Independence / Bill of Rights
NC Constitution: NC Constitution
Rollback of big government: Heritage / AFP-NC
Heathcare Report: John Locke / Heritage
Federal & State Gov’t: US Senate / US House / NC Legislature
Does your area have a club to join? Can you help us form a new club? Can you help us reactivate your area? Republican Women are answering the call to return our state and nation to a constitutionally based republic. We can take back America one Republican Woman at a time. Contact NCFRW today!​

Send a note to us and step up. 
For more information, email ncfrepublicanwomen@gmail.com
Central Region (green)
Coastal Region (blue)
Foothills Region (red)
Capital Region (yellow)
Mountain Region (white)
Copyright  North Carolina Federation of Republican Women - All Rights Reserved  
Republican Women are ON THE MOVE
Want to join our email list? 
Add yourself here!

If you are interested in starting a new club, contact Pat C. Smith, the NCFRW President.
NC NEWS......
Follow the NC General Assembly 
Click on seal above to be taken to the National Federation of Republican Women Website.
August 24-27
Charlotte, NC
Campaign School

     The North Carolina Federation of Republican Women invites you to attend a campaign school for Those Who Want to Win. 
Both men and women are welcome to attend.
This event is for Republican candidates, campaign managers, and people who are thinking of becoming candidates or campaign managers, as well as party activists such as NCFRW club officers and leadership in the GOP. If you have ever thought of convincing someone to run for office, this also might be for you.

Get on the 2020 Team! 

DATE: September 14, 2019 - 10 AM TO 4:30 PM 
(Registration is 9:30 am, coffee available. Workshop to begin promptly at 10:00 am)
Lunch included with registration

4020 Yancy Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

EVENTBRITE: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ncfrw-campaign-school-tickets-66354481039

Presenters include:
Deb Sofield - Campaign Speech and Media
Linda Clary - Voter Identification
Mike Green - Direct Mail that Wins
Ruth Sherlock - Funraising

Early Bird Registraton Fee available until September 6th, is $100; September 7th online registration and the door price is $120.

Questions? Let us know at ncfrepublicanwomen@gmail.com
Exciting things are happening as we gear up for the 2020 campaign. Join us for the 2019 Fall Board Meeting on Saturday. In addition, we will be visiting the office of the Lieutenant Governor at the historic Hawkins-Hartness House on Friday.

Eventbrite link for Board Meeting Reservations

Hotel Information: Holiday Inn Raleigh Downtown Capital; 320 Hillsborough St; Raleigh, NC 27603
Hotel reservations can be made by calling the toll free # 1-855-914-1878.

The hotel offers complimentary parking of one vehicle and two complimentary breakfast per room. Be sure to mention the North Carolina Federation of Republican Women to get our special room rate. The special rate ends October 7, 2019.
2019 Fall Board Meeting

November 8-9, 2019
Holiday Inn Raleigh Downtown Capital
320 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27603